• View our photo gallery

    reception_june2014reception-flowers2_may2014reception-flowers_may2014outside-ceremony2_june2014
Owner, Owner

Wedding Venue Special Promotions

Now Offering 25% Off the Venue Rental & *25% Off Great Blue Heron Catering Food on the Following Dates:

2015 -

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Saturday, March 28, 2015

2016 -

Saturday, January 2, 2016

Saturday, January 9, 2016

Saturday, January 16, 2016

Saturday, January 23, 2016

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Saturday, February 6, 2016

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Saturday, March 26, 2016

*Catering Discount does not apply to Base Catering Price, Administrative Fee, Beverages, or Alcohol.